Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: The York Drive Project Haunted House Experience
Guest Average: 0 out of 10 (out of 0 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Ryan Castro
Visit Date: October 31, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Detailed!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This is absolutely great! I went with my family last season and my kids enjoyed the outside actors and the interaction. For a home haunt it really goes well all together and is a definite return for my family and I this year!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment
Suggestions for the Attraction: Paved Queue Line, Merch, Longer Haunt


Guest Name: Josh H
Visit Date: October 31, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "I almost peed"

Score: 9.5 out of 10

Wasn’t expecting much from this haunted house, however YDP delivered! The line was not too long, all of the costumes and scenery of the haunted house is handmade by the owners of the house, super creepy vibe that sent me and my 2 friends screaming and running out of the house. Highly recommend.

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Tyler
Visit Date: October 31, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scary!"

Score: 10 out of 10

Overall great haunted attraction. Staff and all the people who put it on are friendly and very helpful. The home haunt itself is terrifying for the amount of space. Can’t wait for next year's haunt!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment
Suggestions for the Attraction: Concessions? Maybe have some tee shirts or some merch.


Guest Name: Roberto Jàla
Visit Date: October 31, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Home Haunt Turned Proffesional"

Score: 10 out of 10

Absolutely worth every penny! Donated and gave some canned food in exchange for an amazing experience! My family and I will be back for sure this year, looking constantly on their Facebook at the new posts and updates makes me want to go so bad! My family and I go to Halloween horror nights and we love the event. But this being just down the road from me was awesome. I went all three nights and loved every moment. Tyler was outside greeting people in character two of the three nights and is very kind and nice to talk to. All the other staff is very friendly and organized. Seems to be a family owner haunt but if not you all look like one big family! Haha. Can’t wait for what’s to come this year, hopefully these guys make it bigger and better than previous years! They put so much work into it

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: James Dunn
Visit Date: October 27, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Very Creative"

Score: 10 out of 10

This Haunt is very creative, the scare actors are of all ages and will get you when you let your guard down. Highly recommend this Haunt. It’s a Scare that you need to get.

Features Noticed: Handicap Accessible


Guest Name: Stephanie
Visit Date: October 26, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

went with my mom and we both had a great time

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Austin
Visit Date: October 26, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome home haunt!"

Score: 10 out of 10

I heard about this haunt through a friend on Facebook. I really liked the promo video they did and had never done a home haunt before. It was just under 2 hours away so I had to go. When I pulled up I was immediately in love. They had scare actors outside, a neat little queue line and friendly staff. The haunt was absotlely amazing! Super close quarters, fantastic scare actors and an overall amazing experience. I wish I could give them a score of 11. Do not miss this spooky home haunt during the Halloween season!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Aali
Visit Date: October 24, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Really scary and fun for the whole family

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Amy
Visit Date: October 20, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Do not miss"

Score: 10 out of 10

Do not miss the opportunity to visit this limited time attraction annually. This is a must see.

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment


Back to Top