Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Alee Terror Plantation Haunted House
Guest Average: 10 out of 10 (out of 11 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Holly Crowe
Visit Date: October 4, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scary but Fun"

Score: 10 out of 10

So, as a woman who has never been inside a haunted house in a long time, I went through the whole house. And yes, I did get scared a lot, but I laughed it off a couple of times.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: Go just for the experience if you have never been inside one before


Guest Name: Aly
Visit Date: June 15, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Yes!"

Score: 10 out of 10

I love how they have an escape room! I found it very mysterious and really cool!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Ali
Visit Date: October 31, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Best haunted house"

Score: 10 out of 10

They do a awesome job and it gets bigger and better ever year love this haunt

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: Keep up the great work


Guest Name: Yolanda
Visit Date: October 31, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awsome"

Score: 10 out of 10

Awesome all-around great group of people. doing a awesome job for a very good cause. Me and my family go multiple times every yeah. this is by far our favorite haunted house in Savannah. The actors are on point and very professional. Its a must see. 10 out of 10

Features Noticed:
Suggestions for the Attraction: Love it


Guest Name: Jenny B.
Visit Date: October 27, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome"

Score: 10 out of 10

We have been going to this haunt for years! My 4 children really enjoy it and beg to go multiple times during the month of October! They are doing something right to keep my kids wanting to go back!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions


Guest Name: David Armstrong Sr
Visit Date: October 22, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Great"

Score: 10 out of 10

Great

Features Noticed:
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Susie Jenkins
Visit Date: October 21, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scary, very scary"

Score: 10 out of 10

Its very scary and helps a wonderful charity the Shriners!!!!

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Frankie
Visit Date: October 21, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome haunted house"

Score: 10 out of 10

The best haunted house that I have been to. Very scary

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Charlie B
Visit Date: October 14, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Best yet"

Score: 10 out of 10

We go every year!

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Chris Oglesbee
Visit Date: October 14, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Haunted House"

Score: 10 out of 10

ALEE Shriners do a Great job of running the scariest Haunted Plantation in the Most Haunted City In The Country.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: David Gurule
Visit Date: October 14, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Great"

Score: 10 out of 10

This is by far the best Haunt in all of Georgia

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Coupons/Discounts Available


Back to Top