Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Creepy Hollow Haunted House
Guest Average: 10 out of 10 (out of 16 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Angie
Visit Date: November 1, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "The best yet"

Score: 10 out of 10

You want a ligit real deal on a haunted house. This one is it. I have gone to so many haunts but, this house is freaking awesome. Man my husband was freaked me too but he usually isn't. I took my son the second week. And, he was spooked! Definitely must go!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: Wear covered shoes!!!!


Guest Name: Jen
Visit Date: October 12, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scareryyyyy Haunted House"

Score: 10 out of 10

This haunted house everything you could imagine and animtronics and cool stuff like the freak show and some scary events like the dark wood to the scarefactory and scarey clowns and dancing etc. This was awesome and very scary in my opinion.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: Nope they had it all and very satisfied.


Guest Name: Della M.
Visit Date: October 12, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "AWESOME INTERACTION"

Score: 10 out of 10

THE CHARACTER'S ARE AWESOME N THE INTERACTION IS GREAT.THEY STOP N CHAT WITH U N EVEN ENCOURAGE PIX. WILL BE GOIN AGAIN SOON.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Vicki Davenport
Visit Date: September 15, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Omg so scary"

Score: 10 out of 10

I just love Creepy Hollow it's so scary me and my grand kids went on Customer Appreciation day and it was to dam awesome. If you haven't been don't ever miss out go visit them They are all so amazing

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: brett baker
Visit Date: July 14, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "kick ass"

Score: 10 out of 10

one of the best haunted attractions i have ever been to

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: TwiztedLilPuppet
Visit Date: July 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "A Trip Worth The Visit"

Score: 10 out of 10

I was lucky enough to have won tickes off of Facebook to attend the "Customer Appreciation" weekend and from Alabama, it was way worth the drive there! Although some attractions was closed due to the heat, it was 100% STILL WORTH IT! Amazing staff, actors, and it is MUST to return to! You have to check it out for yourself, if you dare!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Della McKinney
Visit Date: February 10, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "WON TICKETS"

Score: 10 out of 10

WON TICKETS TO 'MY BLODDY VALENTINE', HAD A BLAST!!! RELLIK HAS A PURPOSE N LOVE HOW HE SHARES THAT!!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Cheri
Visit Date: October 31, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Great Haunted House"

Score: 10 out of 10

Awesome place. Very Scary

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Jacob
Visit Date: October 31, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Amazing"

Score: 10 out of 10

This is by far the best haunted house I’ve been to. I’m a huge horror fanatic and it takes a lot to scare me. The actors there put in 110%!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Beth
Visit Date: October 21, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Terror Like No Other"

Score: 10 out of 10

This is by far the scariest haunted house I have ever been to. There are 3 houses and things in between. The whole experience is unbelievable and a must see!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Blake Cabaniss
Visit Date: September 23, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "WATCH ME RUN"

Score: 10 out of 10

I decided to come up here and see what was new !!! It definitely did expand and become atmospheric and a large crowd with lots of ghouls and goblins and the dead and maybe the undead? I can say my experience is to " RUNNNN" and not look back when you hear screeching and screaming and terrifying shrieks and slamming and banging and very graphic and detailed !!! It's very great and scary experience that would make your heart thump and jump and you dont know whats next ???

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Lacie
Visit Date: November 8, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "The best place ever"

Score: 10.0 out of 10

They have really intense attractions, and they can make anything look so real that you would think that you are in the middle if a zombie apocalypse.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Anthony Charanza
Visit Date: October 29, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "288 scare factory"

Score: 10 out of 10

This is the best haunted house ever

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options
Suggestions for the Attraction: Be ready to be scared


Guest Name: Beth
Visit Date: October 29, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Best Haunted House I Have Ever Been To"

Score: 10 out of 10

This place is amazing! The actors are always in character and work really hard to make the guest experience the best. They have great decor and props all throughout the haunts. The freak show is also great! This place has everything and is worth every penny!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Michelle Dobson
Visit Date: May 13, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awsome!!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This place is amazing. There is a scare around every corner. They have everything including a freak show, gift shop, dance hall, etc. the list just goes on. The actors were really great and scared the pants off. This is a must do if your in the area when they are open. Dont miss it!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Julie edwards
Visit Date: May 13, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Worth every penny"

Score: 10 out of 10

This haunt only charges $30 for all 3 haunts. They have an awesome freak show too! So much to do here but mostly the haunts are so awesome and scary. They have the best characters inside and outside! I'll never forget being chased by bone head with that darn chainsaw!! This is a must see haunt! Every year it just gets better!!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: Most of the whole place is handicap accessible except the 3 haunts but my nephew didn't mind because there was so much to do outside the haunts and he was so comfortable riding around seeing all the characters!!


Back to Top