Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Fear Fair
Guest Average: 7.56 out of 10 (out of 9 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Tyler
Visit Date: October 31, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Wow"

Score: 10 out of 10

I recently visited Fear Fair for their half way to Halloween event then once again on Halloween night and the amount of change this attraction has gone through is down right incredible. Before that my last time there would have been 2014 when all of the movie sets were still in place. I am amazed at all of the detail that they have put into their sets, 1010 will recommend.

Features Noticed: Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Paula
Visit Date: October 29, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: No
Title: "Ridiculous"

Score: 5 out of 10

We bought our tickets online and arrived 10 minutes prior to opening (8pm). We waited in line a total of three and a half hours, not making it into the haunted house until around 11:30. This was absolutely ridiculous and I heard numerous people also talking about it; I do not plan on coming back this needs to be fixed

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: Maybe expand the options people can do while waiting besides 5 small games with the reward of a sticker. Gift shop prior to entering, during wait, face painting, more games, rides, corn hole I mean


Guest Name: Joe Steffen
Visit Date: October 28, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: No
Title: "Stay away from this place!"

Score: 1 out of 10

Drove from Indy with a group of 24. Excited in bringing students because it was a great scare a couple of years ago. It was a total disappointment. Instead of taking a small group in at a time they took all 24 at once. There was no scares actors stood out in the open and just stood there. Props was cool but the whole haunt experience was more of a fun house than a haunted house. We should have stayed in Indy, heard other places there was terrific. We will not be back. So disappointing!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions
Suggestions for the Attraction: I would go to other haunted houses and see what they do and learn.


Guest Name: Crystal
Visit Date: October 30, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 8 out of 10

Awesome time. The decorations were awesome. There was a lot of screaming coming from our group.

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: There wasn’t as many actors as I thought there would be. Mostly props that scared you.


Guest Name: Heather
Visit Date: October 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Fear Fair"

Score: 10 out of 10

What a spectacular show. If you talk to the volunteers you'll find there is a connected theme that ties the rooms together. The actors are incredible and really give it their all. I was there when it was cold and rainy and they still brought the performance. 12/10 skulls. Go see it!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Meghan
Visit Date: October 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "AMAZING"

Score: 10 out of 10

This is the best haunted house I’ve ever been to. They can scare the absolute shit out of you even without the “extra fear” option they offer. I personally did the extra fear that includes a glow stick which means the actors are allowed to touch you. I was scared for my life being held back from my group but it was the best experience haunted house wise. They know their limits and boy lemme tell you these chainsaw guys really know how to get under your skin!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: None, they are the best.


Guest Name: Jessica
Visit Date: October 12, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Fear Fair haunted house"

Score: 10 out of 10

I loved Fear Fair. Had so much fun walking through and definitely got an adrenaline rush. Would definitely recommend to anyone who loves to get scared!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Nicole
Visit Date: October 5, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome place"

Score: 10 out of 10

Me and my group of friends were scared the whole time. The sets were amazing and the actors were really good and at one point I thought I was actually going to die. Definatly recommend the extra fear pass!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: Keep up the amazing work


Guest Name: James
Visit Date: October 14, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: No
Title: "Not all that scary."

Score: 4 out of 10

It's not bad. But not great. Some cool scenes. All the actors repeat the same line through the entire haunt. Some decent jump scares.

Features Noticed:


Back to Top