Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Forsaken Forest
Guest Average: 9.81 out of 10 (out of 7 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Sabrina Ballard
Visit Date: November 4, 2023
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Crash was amazing to our family really enjoyed is Comfort he was really respectful and very good to our family we hope he is back again next year thanks for the fun we had!!!!

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Ric
Visit Date: September 30, 2023
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

For their second weekend of their first year as a haunt they did amazing. I jumped a few time but I had so much fun. All the actors are amazing and everyone there has put in so much work. You all are doing great keep it up.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Elizabeth
Visit Date: September 29, 2023
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Went with a friend and our kids. Had an amazing time! I really enjoyed the clown scene. Had some great laughs and a lot of scream lol Definitely going back.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions


Guest Name: Nicholas
Visit Date: September 23, 2023
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 8.8 out of 10

We visited the Forsaken Forest tonight on 9/23/23. If you are looking for a haunted attraction that is not loaded with animatronics and has great live actors this is the place for you. We were very impressed by the acting and set designs. We travel Indiana and surrounding areas and I have to say this is one of the best that I have been to in the Midwest as far as acting goes. There was a little bit of confusion about where to go whenever you first went into the haunt but this haunt is still new and I'm sure they will get it lined out.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Amelia Rader
Visit Date: September 23, 2023
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Just keeps getting better!"

Score: 9.9 out of 10

I went to the Fordaken Forest both nights of opening weekend. The 1st night was great but the 2nd night was even better! Despite the attraction opening late due to a possible criminal on the loose. They still opened once allowed with a few last minute changes. It reduced the amount of jump scares but they really put on a show to make up for it! I was really impressed at the quality with the amount of new actors! There was an issue the 1st night with being able to see where the trail was but by the 2nd night they had this fixed! Talk about fast!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Bri
Visit Date: September 23, 2023
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "This haunt is so awesome!"

Score: 10 out of 10

10/10 recommend them. 5 star in my opinion. Their was a few hick ups throught the weekend but given it was their first weekend they did amazing. I'll definitely be back to see them

Features Noticed: Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Bill
Visit Date: July 22, 2023
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

It was such a great time! Me and my kids went and we loved all of the scenes! the last ones really creeped us out!! it was the crawling that got to me… but the screaming was really good to voodoo scene was the best one i think!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: Go to it!!


Back to Top

Privacy Notice

We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. Learn More Here.

Join our
spooky
adventures!

subscribe
on youTube!

We visit Halloween haunted attractions year-round! Follow us for haunted house walkthrough videos, behind the scenes footage, and more!