Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Frightmare Farms Haunted Scream Park
Guest Average: 10 out of 10 (out of 13 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Jess
Visit Date: October 9, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Never disappointed. They add new set pieces and props every year. The experience is elevated by 2 adrenaline rooms that are optional, and sick selfie spots!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: Everyone I know enjoys the $33 for 3 attractions deal or the 4 for $40 deal. So worth it!


Guest Name: Haley Georgia
Visit Date: October 8, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Out of this world!"

Score: 10 out of 10

You can not find a better haunted attraction if you tried! Even if you don’t like being scared, there is something for you here! A scary movie, a crackling fire, good food, insanely detailed and incredible haunts and roaming live actors. Don’t miss it! They are also they only sensory inclusive haunt IN THE WORLD!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Judy DiMauro
Visit Date: October 7, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

I have never been the kind of person that likes haunted houses or scary experience s, but this was awesome! I look forward to this ever year and they do such an incredible job. It’s freaking scary!!!! The actors are wonderful and staff is incredibly kind and helpful. You will not regret going here!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Riley
Visit Date: October 7, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Great place to go! The show is run well and the actors are amazing!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Jolene
Visit Date: October 7, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Exciting & Scary"

Score: 10 out of 10

We had the best time! It was thrilling, scary and got your adrenaline going! The hayride was the best one I've ever been on. We will definitely be visiting again.

Features Noticed: Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Eliza
Visit Date: October 7, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Amazing!!!"

Score: 10 out of 10

One of the best haunted parks I have been! You definitely want to visit it!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Josh
Visit Date: October 7, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Absolutely Amazing"

Score: 10 out of 10

This place is amazing! I have been coming here for years and they up their game every season. They change themes, paths, and more. Never the same and always better. Actors in the village entertain between attractions, food, and a fire if you are with a group and aren’t brave enough to enter the attractions.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: Getting tickets on line helps avoid some waiting. Earlier in the season is less crowded also.


Guest Name: Kelly
Visit Date: October 6, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Amazing!!"

Score: 10 out of 10

Amazing place- this place is truly a secret wonderland right out of your imagination (or nightmares.) It is a festive atmosphere and even from the parking lots you can see the lights and you can tell you are in store for something special. There is so much to see, street performers interact with you and are creepy yet fun, and the experiences cannot be beat. If you are looking for a spooky good time in CNY Frightmare is the place to go!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Alexa
Visit Date: October 1, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

The people here are so kind and friendly, I needed clarification on something and they were right there to help me! The scaring was amazing… my favorite is the hayride. Many great ideas and well done!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Adrienne Armstrong
Visit Date: October 1, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scare-tastic"

Score: 10 out of 10

I go every year and every year they scare the pants off me. Each year they outdo themselves and up their game. Can’t say enough about how great this place is. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Albert Wing
Visit Date: October 1, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Madness"

Score: 10.00 out of 10

Frightmare Farms is one of the best local haunts in upstate NY I would go every year,and every year it's always different to keep you on your toes.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Jane
Visit Date: October 8, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "OH MY GOD YAAAS"

Score: 10 out of 10

This haunt was AMAZING! I'm always worried about prices, and I LOVE doing all of the attractions so I get the 'full effect.' The price was great, and I even got to do the escape room with... I won't spoil it, but it's awesome! The greatest part is the haunt! You can tell how much each of the hundreds of actors enjoys scaring! And it's not just 'boo, gotcha!' (thank god) but there are also creepy actors and background stories that really pull you into it and get you into that mindset! Oh my god I can't wait to go again this year, especially since they change things every year! Definitely a must!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Steve
Visit Date: October 24, 2015
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "AWESOME HAUNTS"

Score: 10 out of 10

I do not scare easily, so when I go to haunts I either bring a "victim" with me to enjoy their reactions or I simply walk through, picking apart the haunt's look and feel as I go. With Frightmare Farms though I was so satisfied the first time I went through that I had to do it again immediately after I just made it out. That was when they first opened. Since then, they have grown to multi-haunt status and I go every chance I get.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: Keep up the great work and keep growing. Add a better introduction "holding" area for the start of single theme haunts.


Back to Top