Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Harco House of Horrors and Wildcat Corn Maze
Guest Average: 9.71 out of 10 (out of 12 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Liz
Visit Date: October 16, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 8 out of 10

The teens were scare and made the sissy board within the 1st 20ft, but mamas made it through! Looks like a good bit of work went into it!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions


Guest Name: Natasia
Visit Date: September 30, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

This Is A Fun Haunt With Lots Of Spooks. I Enjoyed It Very Much, And Everyone Did Such A Nice Job On Their Areas!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Stacet Bowman
Visit Date: October 24, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome night"

Score: 10 out of 10

AWESOME!! we had a group of 11 we all had fun the kids loved it!! Definitely would go again!! Thanks for all ur hard work!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions
Suggestions for the Attraction: Keep up the good work!!


Guest Name: Erin Haney
Visit Date: October 23, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

We had a small group with kids ages 10 and up. They did a great job with the haunted house! It’s also a pretty long tour compared to other haunted houses I have been through. They did a great job and a LOT of hard work was put into it. Definitely visit this one. Plus its only 10$ and no long waiting times.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Christina
Visit Date: October 23, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Awesome haunted house...my kiddos were scared we made the sissy board.

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: zairah
Visit Date: October 17, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 8.5 out of 10

very scary i couldnt finish it because of the strobe lights but it was a great haunt

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Jesse Leon
Visit Date: October 17, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

I took my kids and nieces for their first Haunted experience! It was a great family fun experience! We were told we wouldn't be touched but we were grabbed a few times! I loved it but the kids got scared!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Brian
Visit Date: October 10, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Sissies list"

Score: 10 out of 10

This place is awesome I’ve been to a lot of attractions and this one rates up with the best of them. I’m proud to say my name made the sissy list and I’m proud of it. I couldn’t make it all the way through. Great job everyone

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Sharalee Eckley
Visit Date: October 3, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Awesome! The maze is fun and relaxing. The haunted house is fun and full of scares. I'm a little sad this is the first year we've been able to make it to either attraction but it won't be the last!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions


Guest Name: Tiffaney Reynolds
Visit Date: October 3, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

By far the best I've been to. We will be back!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Russell Byers
Visit Date: October 2, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Lot of effort went into this place. Worth well more then they charge

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Tracy
Visit Date: October 2, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Great work everyone. You can tell a lot of work went into this place. Family friendly, fun for everyone who can take a scare.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area


Back to Top