Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Haunted Dream
Guest Average: 9.74 out of 10 (out of 36 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Bryan Roomsburg
Visit Date: October 23, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Amazing job as always gets better every year!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions


Guest Name: Laura
Visit Date: October 15, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Made me jump!"

Score: 8.76 out of 10

For being a small town local haunted house, I was very impressed! Constantly made me jump and giggle and even let a few curse words slip unintentionally due to being scared! The darkness is awesome and the actors really do a great job with timing!

Features Noticed: Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment
Suggestions for the Attraction: Possibly separate a group while they’re in the house singling one person out to walk alone!


Guest Name: Candi
Visit Date: October 15, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

LOVE the Haunted Dream! We've been 2 times already this year! Would definitely recommend going!

Features Noticed:
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Tina Crites
Visit Date: October 9, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "So Much Fun"

Score: 10 out of 10

This was so much fun. Lost my voice from screaming.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions


Guest Name: Sally
Visit Date: October 2, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Fantastic haunted house!"

Score: 10 out of 10

I went through and was amazed how organized and creative this haunted house wAs! The actors were very professional and scared the crap outta me! Had the best time, will return in the future! :)

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Lilly
Visit Date: October 2, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Amazing!"

Score: 10 out of 10

Can't say enough about this place. So many real scares around every corner. Actors were professional and great at scaring. Loved how safe the atmosphere was. Everyone wore masks and they had security that was friendly and stern with everyone. Will definantly go back next year!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Devren Alt
Visit Date: October 1, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "."

Score: 10 out of 10

Fun atmosphere! Actors were amazing! Just perfect

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Paula
Visit Date: October 1, 2021
Recommended to Friends?:
Title: "I peed a little…."

Score: 10 out of 10

Scared the pants right off of me! Even with the restrictions the haunt didn’t disappoint! Going back for more this month!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Sophia Thorne
Visit Date: October 1, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome"

Score: 10 out of 10

Awesomely scary. I've never screamed so much in my life.The actors seem to pop out of nowhere & the attention to detail in every room was excellent. Will definitely be returning.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Mariah
Visit Date: October 1, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Lost My Voice!!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This place is amazing! Honestly they thought of everything!!! Security, Great Food, and the building is terrifying!!! The actors are over the top fantastic, screaming chanting singing everything is so real! Even with Covid mask requirements they are beyond scary. How can they pull it off and look so real, everything from crazy people to homicidal maniacs…. I’ve never been more afraid!! I’m going back, and everyone who can should!!! I can’t even talk, voice is completely gone from screaming .

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Jess
Visit Date: October 1, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Amazing people. Everything great heard nothing but great things will be going back if u haven't went u should

Features Noticed:
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Maria
Visit Date: October 1, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Great Haunted House"

Score: 10 out of 10

We go every year and it keeps getting better. We appreciate all the saftey features they have in place. Even with masks required, we had a blast. Great job everyone!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Garrett and Charlene
Visit Date: October 30, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Frightening"

Score: 10 out of 10

Even with covid 19, Haunted Dream didn't disappoint!! They did an amazing job from start to finish.. Actors were very interactive through the whole haunt.. And their creepy voices saying my name as we first started walking in.. Great work everyone and we will surely see you next year!!!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Nikki
Visit Date: October 24, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Absolutely loved it!!!I've never been that scared. Great job!!!

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Alisha Powell
Visit Date: October 17, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

I had a wonderful and scary experience! I will definitely be back next year♡

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Handicap Accessible


Guest Name: Bsmith
Visit Date: October 9, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "10 stars for this small town haunt"

Score: 10 out of 10

I go every year and every year it gets better! Covid has definitely put a damper on things but they still managed to deliver a great haunt! Look forward to next year and hopfully many more to come!!!!

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Tiffany Knight
Visit Date: October 26, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 9 out of 10

The haunted house was awesome & for the price you can’t beat it!! Plenty of scares inside & the ending had me cracking up!! We will be back next year!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Stacey Howell
Visit Date: October 26, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This was a totally awesome haunted house! Can't wait to go back!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions


Guest Name: Patrick
Visit Date: October 26, 2019
Recommended to Friends?:
Title: "Pretty cool"

Score: 4.5 out of 10

Cool themes

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions
Suggestions for the Attraction: Needs more action such as actors and mechanical moving items. Also needs more blood involved and fog with


Guest Name: Shawna
Visit Date: October 19, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Absolutely loved it hope to come back next year you guys did great it definitely scared me

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Alexa Keplinger
Visit Date: October 19, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 9.5 out of 10

One of the best attractions I’ve been to in a long time. Totally worth the price and it always goes to a good cause.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions


Guest Name: Bryant
Visit Date: October 18, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

The best haunted house around for sure! I will be back again!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Rock n roll jedd
Visit Date: October 12, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome"

Score: 10 out of 10

Definitely the best haunted house Iv seen in years.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions
Suggestions for the Attraction: Keep doin what you do


Guest Name: Dianne
Visit Date: October 12, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "A Hidden Gem"

Score: 10 out of 10

So much fun! I was visiting family from VA and they talked me into going. It was so extensive with so many amazing details. The actors were all great and I screamed more than once from well timed jump scares. Such a unique gem in such a small area. A must see!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment
Suggestions for the Attraction: We had some timing issues. The group ahead of us was moving VERY slow and the group behind us was sprinting through it. I don't know if there is anything the crew can actually do about that, but it made some areas awkward.


Guest Name: Samantha Delawder
Visit Date: October 11, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

It was extremely fun & would recommend to everyone.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions


Guest Name: Karen
Visit Date: October 27, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Haunted"

Score: 10 out of 10

The best haunted house I have been to. My kids loved it and we wanted to get back in line. Good job to all the actors!! They were awesome!!!

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Marissa
Visit Date: October 27, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome"

Score: 10 out of 10

Great place. Every corner you turn there’s a scare making you jump.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions


Guest Name: Allen
Visit Date: October 27, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Fantastic Job!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This house was beyond amazing. It is the best one I have ever been to, hands down. It is very underpriced!! You get your whole money’s worth. The actors were so amazing at what they did! The rooms were very creative and well put together. The actors acted accordingly to their room! Overall, this haunted house is definitely one for the books and needs to get itself out there! Whoever manages it, you are amazing at what you do! Definitely will be coming back through next year!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Angela Piraino
Visit Date: October 26, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scared silly"

Score: 10 out of 10

Totally the scariest place we've ever been to. The scare actors were totally awesome. Literally so scared that by the end of it, I was giggling because I screamed sooooo much.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Tammy
Visit Date: October 20, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Loved it !!!!"

Score: 10 out of 10

Love it you all done a great job

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Pamela
Visit Date: October 20, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Above and Beyond"

Score: 10 out of 10

For such a small town I wasn't expecting it to be that much but Boy was I WRONG! It was on par with some of the much larger attractions I have been to. The actors were all great, the food was so good and the entire design of the haunt was creative. With shrinking hallways, 3D areas and dozens of jump scares we didn't even make it through the first room without a good scare. Will be back for sure!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options
Suggestions for the Attraction: Do the trail! It is very worth it!


Guest Name: CourtneyB
Visit Date: October 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Lots of fun!"

Score: 9 out of 10

So much detail was placed into every aspect of the house! Lots of jump scares. Great costumes. Loved the shrinking hallway! The theatre! Loved every room! Loved the 3D interaction. also thank you for helping to keep everyone safe by scanning each person before they enter! Overall: A++

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options
Suggestions for the Attraction: The parking area was a bit confusing upon first pulling in. Maybe include a sign to direct cars to the "public vs volunteers" side of the field.


Guest Name: Sadee F.
Visit Date: October 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This was fun and scary. The time to go through the attraction was appropriate and it is UNDERPRICED. :) I will definitely be coming back next year!

Features Noticed:
Suggestions for the Attraction: Food/concessions.


Guest Name: Samantha Delawder
Visit Date: October 12, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Fun"

Score: 10 out of 10

Was one of the scariest haunts I have ever been to. Lots of detail into the different rooms.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Stacey Howell
Visit Date: October 12, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome"

Score: 10 out of 10

It was awesome!!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment


Back to Top