Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Haunted Hollows Haunted Trail
Guest Average: 9.61 out of 10 (out of 18 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Ron Elliott
Visit Date: October 29, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Always a good scare and totally worth the money. You neverk know where the scare is coming from.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Lisa Kitchell Bowman
Visit Date: October 28, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

This had begun a tradition for my family and been visiting for the last 4 years.. never disappointed

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Amber
Visit Date: October 1, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Best I have seen"

Score: 10 out of 10

Amazing Haunted trail, so many awesome effects and big scare factor. Definitely get your moneys worth, it’s a pretty long trail. I have been to many haunted houses and trails all around the tri-state area including big ones in St. Louis and Columbia and this one is definitely top!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Peggy
Visit Date: October 23, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

great time

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Colin
Visit Date: October 16, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 7 out of 10

Very engaging. A lot of effort was put into this. Only downside was that there were several deadzones with no actors. However, it was still a very engaging and enjoyable experience.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Chrissy brown
Visit Date: October 9, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

If you want a heart racing scare come here. None stop scare. They hit all the scare factors that you like. Well worth the money and the wait.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Wendy
Visit Date: October 9, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Very impressed"

Score: 10 out of 10

This is so worth going to. The staff was amazing and the scare factor was intense!

Features Noticed: Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Jacob Schuster
Visit Date: October 8, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

All the senses are triggered here. Darkness, noises, disoriented, people out of no where, gore. Excellent setup and well worth the price of admission. What i liked most was the halfway break. You think you are done but it only gets better the second half.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Tina Conner
Visit Date: October 8, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

This is by far the best haunt to go to. The actors are amazing. The props and effects are on point. We will be back this year and next. That crew rocked!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Nainy
Visit Date: October 8, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Gilly guy"

Score: 10 out of 10

I was surprised by the gilly suit guy while on the trail. He scared me too death! His performance alone is worth coming back for. But everyone was great. We will be coming back next year for sure!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Leslie
Visit Date: October 8, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome Place"

Score: 10 out of 10

Super creative and fun place to go! Amazed at all the time and work put into this place. The people were great too! Atm, food,hayride, bonfire.....alot to do!! Great family time!! Prices reasonable. Well worth 3 hour drive!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Steve
Visit Date: October 2, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Loved it. Friendly people that did an amazing job. Pyrotechnics, animatronics, explosions, great props and costumes. Highly recommended.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions


Guest Name: Christina F
Visit Date: October 2, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

What a great time. It's becoming a tradition with my kids and I. It has something for everyone (scare wise). The work they put into it is amazing. Highly recommend it!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: David Weekley
Visit Date: October 1, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Terrifying"

Score: 10 out of 10

This is a great trail with many surprises. All the actors were great!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Kyle bower
Visit Date: October 1, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "DEATHLY SCARY!"

Score: 9 out of 10

Hey guys, I am big into haunted attractions, been going for the better part of 20 years or so, and let me tell yah, this place is GOOD! PROPS, PYRO, CREEPS, LOTS OF GOOD ACTORS, I MEAN ITS A LONG HAUNTED TRAIL UP AND DOWN HILLS, LOTS OF FIRE, AND EXPLOSIONS, it's great! Shit pops out at you every where! Very good scare! I recommend making the trip for real. And while your in the area might as well hit up the other 4 close by.!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment
Suggestions for the Attraction: I know it's probably because of covid, but it was sweet you guys use to have chili and hot dogs!!!


Guest Name: Sarah Conkright
Visit Date: October 1, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Haunted review"

Score: 10 out of 10

So good! People are respectful, the props are great, the scare factor is so there! Will definitely be back!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Rachel
Visit Date: October 1, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "So much fun!!"

Score: 8 out of 10

If your looking for a spooky good time with friends/family...then, this is the trail for you...soooo funny!!

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Mariah
Visit Date: October 1, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 9 out of 10

This was a very fun experience, there was so many cool props. The people were pretty nice too. The Freddy Kruger guy was very touchy. He was trying to force my cousin to touch him. And then he pushes my little cousin. (Minor)

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: It would be really cool if when you pulled up in that house that’s there you all should have people running after you in the beginning. Or on the hail bail ride there’s actors that come up behind you.


Back to Top