Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Hellwig Hollow Haunted Attraction
Guest Average: 10 out of 10 (out of 7 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Stephanie
Visit Date: October 22, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "This is a must!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This was the best Haunted attraction I have been too! We did another local haunt about 30 miles from here and our 9/10/12 year olds said this was by far the best! The adults agree! The wait was long, weather was nice, price is good and worth the wait! While waiting they had people in costumes creeping around which added to the excitmenent! They also had a food truck with hot chocolate, food, cider. Their costumes and the set up is absolutely on point, this is a must, we will be back every year!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions
Suggestions for the Attraction: We did have a long wait, however, we do not fault them at all. The weather was beautiful, and it was absolutely worth the wait! I have been telling everyone about how great this is so I can expect the wait will get longer which is totally worth it!!


Guest Name: Gina
Visit Date: October 7, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

I went two nights in a row and was equally as scared both nights ! They put a lot into what they do and the actors weren’t in the same spots both nights so I was in for a surprise !! Definitely a 10/10 !!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions


Guest Name: Katey
Visit Date: October 7, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "So scary I had asthma attack!"

Score: 10 out of 10

So much fun! Lots of different scenes and scares! Super fun and great actors! It’s a bit of a hike so be prepared! And there was one point I laughed screamed and ran so much I had a good old fashioned asthma attack! 10/10 recommend. We are coming back this year and bringing friends!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: kiersten leno
Visit Date: October 29, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

it was so good and fun would definitely recommend to everyone

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Michelle
Visit Date: October 16, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "The best is the area"

Score: 10 out of 10

One of the best haunted attractions I have been to!!! The best in the area for sure!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions


Guest Name: Mindy
Visit Date: October 15, 2021
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

it was amazing the own told us the story line it very well checking out

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Taylor
Visit Date: October 30, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "1000/10"

Score: 10 out of 10

amazing people, amazing trail, lots of hard work put into it and the classes!!! i definitely recommend checking it out this year because lots more is coming this spooky season!!!

Features Noticed:


Back to Top