Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Nightmare Factory
Guest Average: 8.54 out of 10 (out of 12 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Tammy
Visit Date: November 4, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Haunted Christmas"

Score: 10 out of 10

They blew me away on 10/12 with the Halloween scare but they really topped it tonight with the haunted Christmas!! This a must see!! All characters props and makeup outstanding!! But really loved jack!!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: Keep rocking it out can’t wait for next year


Guest Name: Heather
Visit Date: October 29, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 8.5 out of 10

I have not been to a haunted house in years, this was AWESOME!! My family and I enjoyed all that was seen. The outside shows really helped to pass the wait time. Thank you all for all the hard work of putting this very scary show on!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Delisha smith
Visit Date: October 22, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: No
Title: ""

Score: 3 out of 10

It was okay, not worth what we thought it was. We drove over an hour and half and it only lasted a good 22 mins. Jumped and screamed maybe once or twice. Would I go back , no I wouldn’t .

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Charles
Visit Date: October 8, 2022
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Amazing show!"

Score: 10 out of 10

Wow! This place is great. From the outside shows to the inside haunt, we really felt like we got our moneys worth! And it’s actually scary! We jumped and screamed more times than we could count. Definitely coming back here again.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Angel
Visit Date: October 10, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "4 rooms for the price one"

Score: 10 out of 10

OMG. What a Thrill. Spent 25.00 for 4 attractions. Drove 45 minutes to get here and got scared out of my white. First time we to it. It was awesome. Thank you

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions
Suggestions for the Attraction: Actors outside the area pre scaring people. It think it will hyphen things up.


Guest Name: Heather
Visit Date: October 9, 2020
Recommended to Friends?: No
Title: ""

Score: 1 out of 10

I spent close to $140 for 4 tickets... Drove 30 minutes one way...waited in line for 15 minutes...it lasted 15 minutes and was a complete waste of money! This was our first time and we were NOT impressed even a little.

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Ember
Visit Date: October 26, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Best in NC"

Score: 10 out of 10

I have gone every year! NF always changes and puts in so much work into it and it shows! Its scary and well put together. I love the multiple attractions!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: James
Visit Date: October 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Best in NC"

Score: 10 out of 10

My family has been to all the big haunts in NC and this is by far the best! It’s like a terrifying play with tons of live actors instead of animatronics. We go back every year!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Bonnie Jacobs
Visit Date: October 6, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scared"

Score: 10 out of 10

You have to go

Features Noticed: Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options
Suggestions for the Attraction: Get vip you need to just get it all


Guest Name: Alison Chase
Visit Date: September 2, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Must Visit"

Score: 10 out of 10

This is an awesome place to visit! We try to attend every year and have gotten to know the staff. Everyone is super nice and helpful. The characters always do a great job and make each visit memorable! Love you guys!!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: Nothing! They have other year round entertainment so that helps keep it going all year.


Guest Name: B.W.P.
Visit Date: October 31, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome Haunt"

Score: 10 out of 10

Pro's, very well done!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Melissa Rodriguez
Visit Date: October 28, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Horror Night"

Score: 10 out of 10

My husband and I went to the Horror Night they had right before Halloween. The lines were long as it was one of their busier nights but they had a lot of entertainment going on outside. Including two of the monsters letting audience members staple dollar bills on various parts of their body. Even the back of the head.

Features Noticed: Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Back to Top