Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Outbreak on Main
Guest Average: 9.91 out of 10 (out of 11 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Ella
Visit Date: October 20, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "worth the drive"

Score: 10 out of 10

A bit of a drive from most places, but well worth the trip. Deceiving from the outside because the building doesn't look as large as it is on the inside. Great details and awesome actors!!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Taylor
Visit Date: October 19, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "LOVE THIS PLACE!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This is such a fun and scary haunted house! I would reccomend this place to everyone!

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Richard Kopley
Visit Date: October 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "The Best"

Score: 10 out of 10

OMFG!!!! This place is the best!! We stopped by after their zombie fest, which was awesome in its self! The place was packed. We made a trip up from Knoxville and will be back for more. Better price and better haunt than most Knoxville haunts. The cage girl was the best! Well worth the drive and money.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Jason
Visit Date: October 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Bad Ass"

Score: 10 out of 10

Best one yet this year. We will be back. Very bloody and lots of gore. Loved the old building it is.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Stevie
Visit Date: July 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Friday 13th"

Score: 9 out of 10

We checked this one out during a Friday the 13th weekend they had. We were very surprised on the size and layout. From the outside of the building you wouldn't think it was as big as it is. The acting was great!! Such a wonderful addition to Oneida since there is nothing there anymore!! We will be back in October!! And they had some people from The Walking Dead doing pictures and autographs!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: Very scary. Not recommended for children.


Guest Name: John
Visit Date: July 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome"

Score: 10 out of 10

Awesome haunt! One of the very best I’ve been too!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: Keep up the good work!!


Guest Name: Alex Jones
Visit Date: June 23, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Spooky within"

Score: 10 out of 10

I have been working at this place since The summer, and I still get scared just walking through it. Best Haunt I have been to, 10/10 would recommend

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Jacqueline
Visit Date: April 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Dope af"

Score: 10 out of 10

I absolutely love how much detail went into this place. Absolutely terrifying.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Colby
Visit Date: April 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Great place"

Score: 10 out of 10

Great attraction especially for this little town! Anyone who likes haunted houses would definitely like this one

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area


Guest Name: MOE
Visit Date: April 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Spooky"

Score: 10 out of 10

Awesome place to bring the family!! This is a new haunt which is owned by the spooky folks who did Frightmare Forest!! I can’t wait to see what the future holds for this exciting new haunt. All though a low budget haunt they pride themselves in detail and the acting!! Great job guys!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Desirae Roysdon
Visit Date: April 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Outbreak on Main Review"

Score: 10 out of 10

They are so freakin’ awesome! I love all the detail and the 100% effort these guys put in! I screamed to the top of my lungs! It was amazing and definitely worth the price! I have been to many attractions in different towns and states, and I gotta say that Outbreak on Main is my favorite! Keep up the good work guys!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: Nope. I seen nothing wrong with the attraction. They are absolutely amazing! I love them so so much. By far, my favorite haunted attraction! Keep up the good work Moe and the rest of y’all!


Back to Top