Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Psycho Path Haunted Attraction
Guest Average: 10 out of 10 (out of 16 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Nanette
Visit Date: October 29, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Love psychopath"

Score: 10 out of 10

it was the great. Loved to ShadowBox

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: none


Guest Name: Aleta
Visit Date: October 28, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Zombie"

Score: 10 out of 10

Love psycho path.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Beth
Visit Date: October 22, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Super Fun! Great Value"

Score: 10 out of 10

I go to this haunt every year. It's amazing something of this caliber exists in Oklahoma of all places. My favorite is the Dark Ride. I've never experienced anything like it. Zombie paintball was also super fun. You even get to ride in real military trucks and shoot live zombies. Went to Psycho Paths "Till Death Do Us Inn" this past February and it was really neet. The house is pitch black and small groups go through with a flashlight. Highly recommended.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: Go one of the first two weekends or on Thursdays to avoid lines. If it's a busy night, VIP tickes are 100% worth the upcharge. There see 4 attractions, food and a souvenir shop so plan to spend an evening having fun.


Guest Name: Megan
Visit Date: October 21, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Excellent"

Score: 10 out of 10

Always a blast! Great make up and actors!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Hope Warner
Visit Date: October 20, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "AMAZING"

Score: 10 out of 10

Great place to get freaked out and is well put together and just over all amazing. I love psychopath

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Hope warner
Visit Date: October 19, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Amazing"

Score: 10 out of 10

Best scare out there. Worth every penny.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Kari
Visit Date: October 15, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Spooky"

Score: 10 out of 10

Fun & scary

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Jesse Anderson
Visit Date: October 15, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Best Haunt in Oklahoma"

Score: 10 out of 10

This is by far the best overall Haunted Attraction in Oklahoma. I would 10/10 recommend this to anyone looking for a good time in the fall.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Aidan
Visit Date: October 15, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Feels like family go there every year"

Score: 10 out of 10

It was a great experience and I used to go there every year when I was little it's pretty inexpensive for a great time! The people are nice the actors are great and it's over all a great experience!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Jen
Visit Date: October 12, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Great place"

Score: 10 out of 10

Fun and scary definitely worth going

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: It's me
Visit Date: October 24, 2015
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome"

Score: 10 out of 10

We had the best time being scared as we rode though the dark woods.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Elizabeth
Visit Date: October 24, 2015
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome"

Score: 10 out of 10

It was awesome get there early if you don't want to wait in line but it is worth it

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Sarah Hess
Visit Date: October 22, 2015
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Aamazingly Frightful"

Score: 10 out of 10

My husband and I have taken my niece the last couple of years. We love everything they have to offer and the people that work it are a hoot! The haunted ride is my personal favorite! The newer haunted house was pretty awesome as well! Thank you all for an amazing time, everytime!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Miranda
Visit Date: July 15, 2015
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scare-tastic"

Score: 10 out of 10

THE best haunted attraction I've ever been to!!! The special effects are the best I've ever seen, and it's a lengthy attraction!!! Gets better and better every year!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Abbie de Vera
Visit Date: October 31, 2014
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Best Set Design, Make Up Design, Special Effects and Actors in the OK Area"

Score: 10 out of 10

The Scarage Ride is one of the most unique and thrilling haunted experiences for the Halloween Season, hands down! The performers are the most talented, dedicated, and "terrifying" I have encountered at haunted attractions. The people who put this event on every year absolutely love what they do and are some of the best set designers, make up artists and technical production crew in the haunted attraction business! If you want to experience a wild ride through, outstanding sets right in the middle of the woods, you must venture out to Psycho Path! I just dare you! (Only 20 min. from Tulsa.)

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: erica
Visit Date: October 25, 2014
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "shadowbox!!"

Score: 10 out of 10

Love the creepy lil s**** in the shadowbox. I can still feel them breathing down my neck

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Coupons/Discounts Available


Back to Top