Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Ravens Cross Haunted Village
Guest Average: 9.64 out of 10 (out of 11 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Jimbo
Visit Date: October 18, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Wow"

Score: 10 out of 10

It was like nothing I have ever seen! You could go through it 100 times and never see all of the details! My group spent an hour talking about the different things we saw inside and I immediately wanted to go back because I apparently missed a bunch of stuff. Scary throughout with zero dead spots! And it's indoor so weather didn't knock us out! We will be back this year. Who knew something like this could be found in Cave City, Kentucky?

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Misty Roberts
Visit Date: October 27, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Amazing"

Score: 10 out of 10

Amazing! The amount of details is movie set quality and the actors/actress are trained to scare you. Plenty of scare factors in unpredictable places.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Roddo
Visit Date: October 27, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Excellent Attraction Cant wait for this years event Love the story line, and the atmosphere sets you up for he scare. Awesome Sauce !!!

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Ruth
Visit Date: October 19, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Vote"

Score: 10 out of 10

Pretty amazing scares

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Katie
Visit Date: July 13, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Sacrey place"

Score: 10 out of 10

It made my heart beat so fact.it really scared us.I would recommend it to all my friends and family. Everyone needs to go see them.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: They are wonderful


Guest Name: Beth
Visit Date: October 13, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Favorite of 2017"

Score: 8 out of 10

When I read about Raven’s Cross on The Scare Factor, I was beyond overjoyed to learn there would be no clown haha. A friend/co-worker and I decided to check it out and we weren’t disappointed. I loved how there was a theme the staff was super friendly and helpful. Parking is free and souvenirs are available. Upon purchasing our tickets, we were given the option to take a picture in front of a backdrop with very well made props. There’s some entertainment while waiting in line. Example, a little girl followed me and my friend through the whole line and she didn’t even break character when my friend noticed she was standing right beside her and screamed. They let you go in groups even if it’s only 2, however, the group behind us caught up with us towards the end. I remember talking to the lady working in the gift shop and she told us that the idea of Raven’s Cross was her husbands and a friend of his. She said they’re just 2 normal church going men that love to scare people.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Brad
Visit Date: October 31, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome experience"

Score: 9 out of 10

If you like originality this is the place. The concept theme, which I have always loved, is around that of the black death...the black plague. The actors were fully in character and the scenery was absolutely spot on. There is already being more added to it this upcoming season and I cannot wait to check out what more they could of done with an already intense attraction. If you are in or nearby the area you cannot miss this one. It's special folks.

Features Noticed: Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Tyler B.
Visit Date: October 14, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Great Atmosphere"

Score: 9 out of 10

Loved the atmosphere and pre-industrial theme.

Features Noticed: Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Haley
Visit Date: October 14, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome"

Score: 10 out of 10

This was the absolute best haunted attraction I have ever been too. The story line, the level of detail in the sets and the amazing actors made this trip from Alabama worth the drive!! A must see!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: I don't know how they can top it. But I have a feeling they will!!


Guest Name: Michael A. Stewart
Visit Date: October 8, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Spectacular Realism"

Score: 10 out of 10

Unbelievable detail. The performers were extremely well versed and dedicated, it truly felt like you were in another time. The location was perfect (directly off the highway)and great price. I cant wait to see what they do this year!!!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: More of the same.


Guest Name: Stephanie S.
Visit Date: September 30, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome!"

Score: 10 out of 10

These guys just opened last year and there haunt is awesome. The cast and costumes superb. They put a lot of work into the decor and have been working all summer to make it even better. I invited family this year just to go to Ravens Cross. Can't wait!! If you live out of the area make the drive, you wont be disappointed!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Back to Top