Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Slaughterland Screampark
Guest Average: 8.21 out of 10 (out of 12 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Ryan Marrone
Visit Date: November 2, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 9.00 out of 10

Great time! Loved the multiple attractions, really made it feel like you got your money's worth.

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options
Suggestions for the Attraction: More actors! More attractions!


Guest Name: WVB
Visit Date: October 26, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Excitment"

Score: 9.99 out of 10

We picked up a fly at Weiz. Well had a wait to get in but it was well worth it. The place was full of excitement. I left the scardy cats at home and went with my sister. It was a blast. Her and I want to go on holloween night, we heard people say it's going to be even better Holloween Eve. I suggest if U get the chance to go-do it. You will have a great time. I gave them a 9.99 stars: In all honesty, the only issue I saw there was that they need a bigger parking lot.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Colin
Visit Date: October 20, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 7.00 out of 10

It was bad ass I loved it all but there needed to be more it was too short

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment
Suggestions for the Attraction: Needs to be longer


Guest Name: Alexa
Visit Date: October 18, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 8 out of 10

For it being their first year, the set up was good! Loved the pitch black walk through. Definitely would go back.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment
Suggestions for the Attraction: Be able to touch! More interaction


Guest Name: Alexa
Visit Date: October 18, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 8 out of 10

Chainsaw part and pitch black were the best!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Jack
Visit Date: October 13, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 7.5 out of 10

Was very fun to do Quite a few scares Would definitely recommend to teens who who are interested in this but definitely not as scary as reapers

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: Definitely make longer and more extravagant This is great for the first year of it Hope u make improvements and definitely go big next year


Guest Name: Donte
Visit Date: October 12, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: No
Title: "$30 for this?"

Score: 1 out of 10

Despite having a fairly decent set-up, this was probably the least scary "haunted" attraction I have ever been to in over 30 years of attending such things, sometimes upwards of 5 each year. 100% jump scares (attempted) from actors that were easy to spot and not menacing at all. our entire group was completely disappointed.

Features Noticed:
Suggestions for the Attraction: Train the actors to understand that scaring people is not just jumping out and yelling boo. Have different types of scares...all of them were ineffective actors jumping from behind walls or trees, or even just sitting in the middle of a well-lit path.


Guest Name: Sam
Visit Date: October 12, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Great time"

Score: 9 out of 10

I went on opening night and needless to say there were some glitches. Still had felt but was a little underwhelmed. I understood it was there first-day-ever being open and I have it a couple weeks and tried it again. WOW!!! So glad I did! The Dark Magic was very creepy. Great attention to detail and the mini scenes inside made ir scarier and so much better than Reapers' blackout area. Wendigo woods started with a very spooky and realistic looking zombie infested cemetery. The Wendigo himself was pretty cool, the woods are creepy all by themselves but probably something more. After the woods you enter what I call the Chainsaw Village. As you walk up the hill to this creepy looking village you can hear someone yell and it gets crazy. So much detail and gore in this area you would swear you were in the Texas Chainsaw Massacre and not making it out. Leatherface looks like he's right out of the movie. We were legit scared 5 different times in this area. My girlfriend and her 2 friends literally turned and ran the wrong way when leatherface came busting out. By the time we were through we were running again all 3 of them nearly pissing themselves. Though I loved the entire park, this was definitely our favorite attraction!! After running for our lives you come into a witch area. Very creepy..Opening night they had an actress on a burnt stake screaming for bloody murder and an awesome witch. The second time we were disappointed to find no one on the stake (WHY?!) and a different witch that I must add scared us all by herself! Next comes the 3D attraction Frightmares. INCREDIBLE! The first week the 3D glasses did nothing. This night you truly felt you were walking into holes and skulls and demons popped right out at you!!! Very similar to part of the clown maze at Reapers but SO much better in 3D, plus awesome scares!!! Another trip through the woods takes you to the Fallen Fairgrounds. Definitely expanded on since the first night. If you're afraid of clowns this will be a nightmare for you!!! Very creepy looking clowns with a fake automated clown that has to be 8 fool tall, bloody and scary!!! There's a tall ass scarecrow dude in a top-hat lurking around as well. Very creepy!!! You then end the night at the Midway which has the most AWESOME looking bar AND actually serves beer in a collectable Slaughterland pint with a light up "dice" in it!!! There's a bonfire about 5x the size of reapers, vendors with great food... We really didn't want to leave. Shush an awesome time and so glad I gave it a second chance!!! Can't wait till next year to see what the expand on. Will probably go again this year as well!!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: More scares in the woods.


Guest Name: William
Visit Date: October 12, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Awesome scream park! I'm not scared easily but got scared a few times where I actually jumped and even ran!!! The cannibal village was the best. The guy in the trailer and the chainsaw guy (he got us twice) were awesome as well as the inbred guy in the pig pit. The 3D attraction was my other favorite. It really pops right out at you and good scares in there as well! You have to stay for some beer at the midway by the HUGE bonfire.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: More scares on the trail


Guest Name: Pammie
Visit Date: October 12, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Spooktacluar time"

Score: 9 out of 10

I actually went 2 times :) Would definitely recommend to my friends. I can't wait to see them grow in the next few years , being the 1st year up and running they did a great job. The surroundings were good , creepy walking thru the woods , costumes were great , actors did a good job keeping people scared exp Leather face and that freaking chainsaw , thought it was seriously real at 1st !! There was a huge fire there to keep warm and add to the atmosphere , fire twirlers , not sure that's what they are called but purdy lasses swinging fire , awesome , food , drinks and all around fun time , so much that I went 2 times.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Mike Meara
Visit Date: September 27, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awsome time in Binghamton NY"

Score: 10 out of 10

Had a great time. Friendly staff. Great actors. Attractions are cool and inovative

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: More entertainment in midway a band or DJ.


Guest Name: Allan Walley
Visit Date: June 1, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

I love it so far

Features Noticed:


Back to Top