Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Streapers Nightmare
Guest Average: 10 out of 10 (out of 12 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Jacob
Visit Date: October 25, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Hell ya Peru!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This place has it all. Hands on scare. All original sets. Darkness. Laughter. From the moment you enter the old creepy school they keep you on your toes. Do not miss this!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Tammie
Visit Date: October 19, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Fun and terrifying"

Score: 10 out of 10

The place was amazing! The hands on experience added a whole new level! From start to finish the actors do a great job and it is hard to distinguish real from props in some areas. They have kids that work the haunt that are amazing little actors! Great job Streapers!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Kendall S
Visit Date: October 12, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Extreme!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This place just gets better and better. The Escape Games are amazingly thought out and super fun! The haunt was like nothing I’ve ever been to before. This has to be THE most original haunt I’ve been to, but they threw classic haunt elements in as well. VERY well executed... Shout out to whomever designed this place; you should be working at Universal Studios! But then we wouldn’t have such a terrifying treasure in Peru!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Trenton
Visit Date: October 12, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Terrifying!"

Score: 10 out of 10

When you pull up to this haunt, you know that its gonna ROCK! The lights.. the screams... the fog rolling out of the cracks in the building. Then you walk in and you are immediately startled by someone crawling across the floor screaming before you even by your tickets... You glance over and see a wall with tally marks of 10 chickens and 6 potty pants! Potty pants! Then you make your way in to see the security guy who is very adamant about the rules... which is intense! Then you go to a door labeled "Death Awaits" and some creepy chic slides the door open like some Texas Chainsaw Massacre crap and you instantly walk into LOUD darkness... Terrifying... You wind around being tormented by whatever is lurking in the darkness and then you finally find your exit after what seems like an ETERNITY of screaming (and almost crying)... then you walk out and realize that you haven't even gone into the actual haunt upstairs yet.... AND THEN YOU GO TO VISIT THE THINGS NIGHTMARES ARE TRULY MADE OF... don't miss this place guys! It's TRULY AMAZING!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Lisa
Visit Date: October 11, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "ABSOLUTELY WICKED!!!!"

Score: 10 out of 10

this place is awesome!! the staff is super friendly and the attractions are the best in town. although it’s ran mainly by kids, you’re guaranteed to pee your pants!! (they have a running total too). even more so, the bloody clown girl is wicked cool!! scared me indefinitely and pumped the whole performance up!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Mason A
Visit Date: October 5, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "HOLY CRAP MAN"

Score: 10 out of 10

Have you ever been to a haunt where you just keep thinking about it after? THIS IS THE PLACE. It followed me home to my flipping nightmares man. I’m a 6’2” dude and I don’t easily scare but this place creeped me out from the very second the bloody clown faced dude on the porch literally ATE my ticket! INTENSE! If you have the chance go!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Jason
Visit Date: September 7, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "WOAH!"

Score: 10 out of 10

We visited this facility for an escape game and we definitely weren't disappointed! The escape game was epic and the owner's were so nice! They even gave me and my kids a sneak peak of the haunted house and a couple of the new things. My kids are super excited for laser tag and I'm super excited to see them get the YELL scared out of them in the haunted house! DEFINITELY A TREASURE OF PERU!

Features Noticed: Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Sarah APPLETON
Visit Date: September 7, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Had a fantastic time. They were very accommodating to our large group and our special needs for our handicapped son. Been to several escape games and streapers was the best by far!!!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Barbie Adkins
Visit Date: June 14, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

We had such a great time! We were a large party, and so we broke up into groups to do 3 separate rooms at once. Everyone had an absolute blast! We had people from all over the country with us, and they would all come back in a heartbeat! Definitely recommend!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Josh
Visit Date: October 6, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Great fun place to be at with friends. Friendly staff. Scary themed rooms. Best around.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Julie
Visit Date: October 22, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome"

Score: 10 out of 10

Definitely one of the BEST haunted houses!! I'm not scared of props sitting in a room with fog and strobes and blood.. it's the coming out of no where part that makes it awesome! You do have to sign a waiver that it is ok for them to touch you but seriously that is what makes this place 10x better than most haunted houses! Definitely worth it!!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Tom
Visit Date: October 31, 2015
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Amazing!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This was the best place I have been too. I go around to all that I can in Indiana and this by far beats everyone. 90% of their scare are real people/actors. Some cool pentatonics. But they are allowed to touch you at this houseed house. You do have to sign a waiver for them to do this. It is all indoor. It is two floors and when you think you are about done......ur are only half done with the upstairs! Well worth the $13. You also get a picture at the end with you group of friends/family! I would say score of 20 out of 10!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Back to Top