Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Sweet Dreams Scare House
Guest Average: 10 out of 10 (out of 10 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: John G Townsend
Visit Date: October 6, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "EXCELLENT"

Score: 10 out of 10

Absolutely Excellent from the management down.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Karen
Visit Date: September 28, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Great Scare"

Score: 10 out of 10

Have not been to one in many years. I have to say this one was excellent haunted trail. You will differently have the best scare of your life wither if you do the rusted R version or not. Diffently a must see attraction if you want to be scared.

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options
Suggestions for the Attraction: Come ready to be scared Keep up the great work. Add Freddy, & Jason next year to roam around would be awesome.


Guest Name: Dawn
Visit Date: February 14, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "It’s A MUST!!!!"

Score: 10 out of 10

The BEST family oriented scare attraction EVER! But don’t let the initial Warmness fool you! This Family holds nothing back! They will take you through the most terrifying scenes of horror. Filled with discussed, carnage, insanity, and a different monster to look out for at every turn! Don’t miss out on this quickly growing Haunt, and it’s horrific family that await you!!!!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Lindsey
Visit Date: October 28, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome!!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This place is insane!! In a good way lol. Loved it

Features Noticed:
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Kenan
Visit Date: October 13, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "friday the 13th!"

Score: 10 out of 10

Went on Friday the 13th, line was crazy! But when we got in it was nonstop scares! Unbelievable and a night to remember! They had food and drinks for sale, tshirts, and they were cheapest around?!? my favorite part had to be the clowns!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: More line entertainers! Too good!!


Guest Name: Nicole
Visit Date: October 13, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Best scare house around"

Score: 10 out of 10

The ppl there are very nice. The actors did a wonderful job and have very unique ways of scaring you to death.the best bart i liked most is your on edge all the way thro the trail and the actors are all real none of that animation crap

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: You should really vist this haunt it is the best i have been to will have u running scared go for the rated r tour its the best i loved it.


Guest Name: brian
Visit Date: October 13, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "grate"

Score: 10 out of 10

I loved it verey much well werth the money

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Krystle
Visit Date: October 13, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Crazy intense"

Score: 10 out of 10

Absolutely the best scare in the state. Prices are the lowest but you get WAY more than you pay for!! Don’t miss out on the Rated R tour!!!!!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options


Guest Name: Sam Turner
Visit Date: October 7, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "uniquely awesome"

Score: 10 out of 10

I thought it was very unique in the way they have their scenes set up and come up with their own characters

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Sara
Visit Date: October 6, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "HOLY CRAP!!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This place was out of this world!! Scenes were so detailed and creatively done! Costumes were unique and well put together along with makeup and masks!! We stayed entertained with the photo op area (that still got a scream out of me!) RATED R WAS THE WAY TO GO! I went with my boyfriend and the 2 of us could go for the same price as 1 ticket everywhere else!! Bonkers! I 109% recommend going!!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Coupons/Discounts Available
Suggestions for the Attraction: Absolutely nothing! It was the perfect mix of scary and fun!


Back to Top