Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: The 13th Gate Asylum
Guest Average: 9.43 out of 10 (out of 8 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Ann
Visit Date: October 19, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "WOW!!!!"

Score: 10 out of 10

OMG! From the moment we parked the fun began! Creepy creatures roaming the lot and line added fun to the wait! The wait was 100% worth the experience we encountered from the moment of entering the maze! Sounds, lighting, special effects, actors... everyone was on point, making this experience the scariest I’ve ever been too! If you want fun for your teens, date night, or hanging with friends, this is a blast and I highly recommend going!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Nico
Visit Date: October 19, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scary and Fun!"

Score: 10 out of 10

The attraction was awesome! It was fun and scary and had a bunch of different themes in every room which I liked a lot. The line was long but the wait was worth it!! I would definitely go again.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Nathan
Visit Date: October 19, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Very fun and scary

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Queue Actors/Entertainment
Suggestions for the Attraction: Come early to avoid a possibly long line


Guest Name: Nick
Visit Date: October 19, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

My family enjoyed this place a lot. We drove over 30 minutes to get there and it was worth it. Very well coordinated scare rooms.

Features Noticed:
Suggestions for the Attraction: More creepy guys to distract you while you wait in long line. Have at least a port a potty.


Guest Name: Juliana
Visit Date: October 18, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scariest place ever!!!"

Score: 9.4 out of 10

This haunt is absolutely amazing!!!! The actors are truly phenomenal at their job, the rooms are chilling, and the wait is worth the scare!!!!! There are actors who even “travel” throughout the line to make time go faster. I truly recommend this haunt to everyone who genuinely loves to be scared.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Breanna
Visit Date: October 5, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 9 out of 10

Very awesome scary actors, I will definitely go back in a couple weeks when they add more stuff. 10/10 would recommend

Features Noticed:
Suggestions for the Attraction: Improve the areas outside of the maze to be more fun and increase anticipation


Guest Name: Dawn Knowles
Visit Date: October 5, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

I don’t think I’ve ever been so scared! I honestly was sweating from screaming so much. Every room was different and we had no idea what to expect. There are things that totally caught us off guard. It was terrifying and so well done!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Daniel
Visit Date: October 4, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Very Fun!"

Score: 7 out of 10

The maze is long, dark, and claustrophobic. The actors throughout are enthusiastic and stalk you around every turn! Several set pieces pull off thrills I haven’t seen in other haunted attractions!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area


Back to Top