Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: The Dead End
Guest Average: 9.91 out of 10 (out of 11 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Ryleigh
Visit Date: October 31, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Super scary & fun. Definitely recommend.

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Amanda unsell
Visit Date: October 26, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Took my 2 smallest kids tonight. It was great they begged to go and was so worth the money. Can't wait to go again.

Features Noticed: Handicap Accessible, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: TJ
Visit Date: October 26, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10.00 out of 10

Not even just for a first year haunt, not even for one with a short construction time, but for a haunt overall, this was a fun jaunt with love put into every scene, an effective use of space, plenty of scares and awesome set dressing. If this is the first of many years, I'm absolutely thrilled to see where things go from here! Short, but amazing and well worth the price.

Features Noticed: Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Courtney
Visit Date: October 24, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

Me and my husband took our 4 kids and we loved it!!

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Angela
Visit Date: October 24, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

The dead end is awesome. Lots of variety in the scaring. The characters were well picked. The scenery was well thought out. My favorite parts were the kids very well done and creepy. Definitely worth the money

Features Noticed: Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment
Suggestions for the Attraction: More loud noises that take you by surprise


Guest Name: Gabe Ashcraft
Visit Date: October 19, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "It was amazing!"

Score: 10 out of 10

I went there with my friends and it was really cool. It scared all of us. Had a great time.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Matthew
Visit Date: October 19, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scary as heck"

Score: 10 out of 10

Very well made way scarier than uss nightmare and it is cheaper. If you want to have a spooky weekend definitely attend The Dead End

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Alan Floyd
Visit Date: October 19, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: ""

Score: 9 out of 10

It was a lot of fun. Great people working it. Kids loved it.

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Jadie
Visit Date: October 18, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Very creative & one Heck of a scare!"

Score: 10 out of 10

The Dead End had me scared from the inside out! Every turn was a "wrong one!!" If you're looking for a cheap, but scary weekend, The Dead End is a place to go!!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Guest Name: Ben B
Visit Date: October 18, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scared silly"

Score: 10 out of 10

Great haunted house with lots of great props and actors. Starts outside in a maze and then enters into a building that twists and turns around, gets you as little disoriented, with surprises on every corner.

Features Noticed: Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Tammy
Visit Date: October 3, 2019
Recommended to Friends?:
Title: ""

Score: 10 out of 10

What a great spooky attraction. Lots of hard work and fun for the entire family. Loved it.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Handicap Accessible, Queue Actors/Entertainment


Back to Top