Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: The Expelled Haunted House
Guest Average: 9.7 out of 10 (out of 10 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Jaime
Visit Date: October 20, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Ms"

Score: 8 out of 10

I’m not from here I’m from the north east and I’ll tell ya what this is one of the best haunted houses I’ve ever been to in the south

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: Arrive early line gets long quick


Guest Name: Kristina Hollinger
Visit Date: October 12, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Absolutely worth it"

Score: 10 out of 10

I've been to 3 haunted houses this year before this one and have been highly disappointed, Love this one because they are super friendly people and the haunted house was so scary,crazy and intense. We loved it and this is totally worth it. Will be taking friends back.i literally peed a little.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: Maybe start doing phobias as well. You guys are great


Guest Name: Justin
Visit Date: October 5, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "The Expelled"

Score: 10 out of 10

This place is amazing. It’s a small town and I say the best haunt in NWA. The Actors always put their time,blood, sweat, and tears into this haunt just to bring people together and scare the crap out of them.

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Mary scates
Visit Date: February 10, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Amazing expeled"

Score: 10 out of 10

Love the expelled. They keep me running!!!

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Kyle
Visit Date: October 28, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "OMG"

Score: 10 out of 10

Great time wife pissed her self

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Nichole
Visit Date: October 14, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Amazing Haunt!"

Score: 10 out of 10

This haunt is by far the best I've ever been to! There is never a dull moment from the moment you step foot in the parking lot. The actors keep the lines entertained, the props are SO creative and ever changing and you can tell these actors put everything they have into every night. Highly recommend!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Ken Paddack
Visit Date: February 14, 2017
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Valentines"

Score: 10 out of 10

Very good production recommended to all!

Features Noticed:


Guest Name: Lori Thompson
Visit Date: October 28, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Haunted Warehouse"

Score: 9 out of 10

Best haunt ever

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Heather
Visit Date: February 13, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Delightfully Twisted"

Score: 10 out of 10

I've experienced the madness of expelled during Halloween and Valentine's Day. I've been to many haunts in the surrounding area, but this one has stolen my heart. It truly is to die for... Muahahaha!

Features Noticed: Queue Actors/Entertainment, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: James
Visit Date: January 30, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Awesome just crazy awesome"

Score: 10 out of 10

Had the best scariest time there .. Would highly recommend to everyone

Features Noticed:


Back to Top