Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Attraction Name: Wells Township Haunted House
Guest Average: 8.57 out of 10 (out of 14 reviews)
Submit Your Own Review!

Guest Name: Glenn
Visit Date: October 19, 2019
Recommended to Friends?:
Title: ""

Score: 5 out of 10

Wait was the worst I ever been in

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: Treat general admission a little better. Waited 3 1/2 hrs still have another hour general admission paid for a ticket to


Guest Name: Yvonne Ewing
Visit Date: October 19, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "One of the BEST!"

Score: 10 out of 10

every year my friends and I go on a hunt for the best scare. We came a crossed This attraction and booked the VIP tour. I have been doing this hunt for 5 years now and we have been all over the place, this is a top 3 for me!!! After the Staff removed two intoxicated individuals we had a great time. The first two rooms where ruined due to the two that were removed but was not a disappointment going forward. The Actors were great and the scenes where top notch. for a group that is hard to scare we got our fill of heart pounding moments! we will definitely be back next year!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: recognizing intoxication before letting anyone enter the doors.


Guest Name: Sam Welder
Visit Date: March 15, 2019
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scary"

Score: 10 out of 10

Always the best when we visit. The lights out is so terrifying. I was chased in the yard by a nun. The adrenaline this place gives me makes me come back year after year. Can't wait to see what this fall has in store.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Karen Francis
Visit Date: October 27, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Love it"

Score: 10 out of 10

I bring the family every year. Glad to see it made the must see for 2019. Always a great atmosphere with the bands playing, fire burning, photo ops with monster wondering around and other side attractions while we wait to enter the house. I hate having to stand in line for hours waiting like other haunted houses or kennywood. Not this one. Plenty of stuff to do before you enter and oh man once you get in... wow doesn't miss a beat. It changes every year and i just love that. Keep it up!! See you soon.

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Bnd
Visit Date: October 19, 2018
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Okay"

Score: 5 out of 10

So. This year was my 4th year going. My favorite year was the christmas tree that attacked you. I LOVE it here. I tell EVERYONE to go here. But this year i am disappointed. Lots of rooms were exactly the same as last year with very little change in the acting. Maybe a new mask or something simple. That was really upsetting because i spend extra money to skip the lines and when it was the same that made me not so happy about spending more money. Now. About the zombie maze. The guy was ignorant and i have never had a problem with someone being rude to us. He shoved me and knocked my brother down then yelled at him for running. No one in my group was impressed and it ruined the mood. Overall we had fun but the newbies were disappointed because they said it wasnt as fun as i had explained because it really was not as creative this year.

Features Noticed: Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction: New ideas and rooms0


Guest Name: Alexander James
Visit Date: November 5, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Lights out?"

Score: 10 out of 10

So they have this new thing called lights out. My girlfriend took me. Literally scared the piss out of me. We were in a smaller group and had to guide ourselves. It was so intense. I jumped out of my shoes into my group and then on my butt. I recommend this so much. Their normal nights are great on the scare score its still a 10 but omg if u want piss yourself really scared....

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Alexander James
Visit Date: November 5, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Lights out?"

Score: 10 out of 10

So they have this new thing called lights out. My girlfriend took me. Literally scared the piss out of me. We were in a smaller group and had to guide ourselves. It was so intense. I jumped out of my shoes into my group and then on my butt. I recommend this so much. Their normal nights are great on the scare score its still a 10 but omg if u want piss yourself really scared....

Features Noticed: Indoor waiting area, Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Jenn Harris
Visit Date: October 21, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Eeeeeeekkkk"

Score: 10 out of 10

The best haunted house I have ever been too. Everything is so realistic. From the props to the characters. If you're looking for a great time & a great scare, make sure to visit WTHH!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs, Coupons/Discounts Available


Guest Name: Kennedy
Visit Date: October 15, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Spooky"

Score: 9 out of 10

Great environment! The outside characters really add to the fear factor!

Features Noticed: Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Sabrina Slager
Visit Date: October 15, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Scary"

Score: 10 out of 10

Cannot wait to go again this year. I try to go every year.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Cole
Visit Date: October 1, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "Fun and scary"

Score: 10 out of 10

Was a very fun and entertaining haunted house. Great actors and full of scares. Plenty of entertainment while waiting.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Multiple Attractions/Ticket Options, Gift Shop/Souvenirs
Suggestions for the Attraction:


Guest Name: Erin
Visit Date: September 26, 2016
Recommended to Friends?: Yes
Title: "The best around"

Score: 10 out of 10

I have went to this haunted house for years!! And every year there is something different! Sean really has a great thing here! I have never been disappointed here ever! And I drive 3 hours away!!! Always an exciting time and cant wait to see what you have in store this year!!

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Guest Name: Sierra Nekole
Visit Date: October 10, 2015
Recommended to Friends?:
Title: "Amazing"

Score: 10 out of 10

I love this haunted house. Defitnaly the best around. My favorite. It's scary, the people who work here are amazing. Nice people. The rooms are designed amazingly.

Features Noticed: Food/Concessions, Queue Actors/Entertainment, Gift Shop/Souvenirs


Back to Top